The Steering Committee consists of the following ­representatives:
Paulina Pfeiffer, chairman, Giresta and Confidencen Music scholarships
Vanja Eriksson, Uppsala Student of the Year (replacing Niklas Berntorp)
Elin Christensson, The Swedish Chamber of Commerce (replacing Anna Lundin)
Jimmy Larsson, Rural Development (replacing Kenneth Alness)
Aiga Parupa, The Stockholm School of Economics in Riga (replacing Avo Kaasik)
Thomas Perret, The Swedish School of Economics in Helsinki
Ankie Wernolf, Young Scientists 
Jonathan Nordin, Young Enterpreneurs