Skip to main content

The Wallumni Steering Committee 2022/2023

13 januari 2023

The Steering Committee consists of the following ­representatives:
Kenneth Alness, Rural Development
John Nalan, Giresta and Confidencen Music scholarships
Louise Ågren, Young Scientists
Madeleine Oom Wahlberg, Young Entrepreneurs
Aiga Parupa, The Stockholm School of Economics in Riga
William von Der Pahlen, The Swedish School of Economics in Helsinki
Louise Ågren, Young Scientists
Fredrik Löfgren, Young Scientists